Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops at Kickback Jack's

5 rating

I loved the place Rachel shes an Amazing with an Amazing touch of haircut especially when she's cleaning you with water the type of exotic massage you will receive on your head can make you forget all the past pain From your haters

5 rating

A+++

5 rating

I was taken quickly, at the time I was given. Savannah was friendly, cut my hair exactly has I wanted it. She offered suggestions. She has a great personality and definitely made be comfortable. A great overall experience and a do not like getting hair cuts. Will be back again.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Benjamin C. | December 18, 2021 Google

" I loved the place Rachel shes an Amazing with an Amazing touch of haircut especially when she's cle"

5
Marco S. | December 17, 2021 Google

" A+++"

5
Jim B. | December 15, 2021 Google

" I was taken quickly, at the time I was given. Savannah was friendly, cut my hair exactly has I want"

5
Anthony R. | December 5, 2021 Google

" The online check in, multiple locations and familiar services came through once again. My stylist o"

5
John F. | November 23, 2021 Google

" It's up there in price, but I've never had a bad cut."

5
Irv K. | October 6, 2021 Google

" no wait called ahead very good service .i will be back."

5
Virginia M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Son only likes to get the haircut at Sports Clips. We enjoy this location. They usually have walkin"

5
Nebekenezer G. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Only place I go anymore"

5
Jay C. | August 26, 2021 Google

" First time cuts here and couldn't be more pleased. Selena was great with my 10 y.o. son. All employ"

5
Gary W. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Had no wait at all noon on a Wed... Chrishawna is as good as they get--- perfect job exactly as I a"