Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops at Kickback Jack's

5 rating

I love sports clips. The stylists listened to how I wanted my haircut and followed through perfectly. I chose Sports Clips because other shops cut my hair how ?THEY? wanted too.

5 rating

Taylor is an amazing stylist and I love the setup of the salon with the TVs and massage chairs in the shampoo area.

1 rating

Too high

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
john c. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I love sports clips. The stylists listened to how I wanted my haircut and followed through perfectl"

5
Bill M. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Taylor is an amazing stylist and I love the setup of the salon with the TVs and massage chairs in t"

1
Elroy C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Too high"

5
Greg D. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Selina G. did an AWESOME JOB on my hair. Great customer service and very skillful. I usually cut my "

5
Gary W. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Had no wait at all noon on a Wed... Chrishawna is as good as they get--- perfect job exactly as I as"

5
John R. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Look, Mia O. is the BEST specialist I?ve had in years. I?ve been coming directly to her for the past"

5
Seth M. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Honey R. Did a fantastic job. 10/10 would recommend."

5
Dave D. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Always friendly staff and great haircuts."

4
Bobbi K. | December 6, 2019 Google

"The online check-in makes life a lot easier. My boyfriend very much enjoyed his head massage and hot"

5
Joey C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I love this location and will continue going there!"