Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops at Kickback Jack's

5 rating

Savannah H is my stylist and she cut my hair for the 3rd time I think. Ended up with an awesome quality haircut. She is professional, friendly, attentive, always has a positive vibe and more importantly knows how to cut my crazy straight hair.Shout out to her and Sport Clips thank you so much!

5 rating

Very skilled and friendly staff, awesome haircut experience, will keep coming back here.

5 rating

Friendly staff. Great haircuts. Love the MVP.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Mark V. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Savannah H is my stylist and she cut my hair for the 3rd time I think. Ended up with an awesome qua"

5
Ian P. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Very skilled and friendly staff, awesome haircut experience, will keep coming back here."

5
Dave D. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Great haircuts. Love the MVP."

2
H P. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Service was professional, place was clean so there?s the 2 stars. Quality of the cut definitely was"

4
JOHN B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Selina was great and has a wonderful personality."

5
Eric H. | February 8, 2021 Google

" The girls were great!!! Service was prompt and spectacular. From the greeting entering the location"

5
Shawn S. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Best shampoo massage and fresh cut from Chrishawna would def recommend her to anyone looking for a "

5
John M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Selina G has been my stylist for over a year and by far my favorite stylist ever, I do not see her "

5
Samuel S. | December 23, 2020 Google

" MVP treatment was a great experience"

5
Dhdjfhfj G. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Yesterday was my first time ever going to a sports clips and it was an experience to say the least."