Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops at Kickback Jack's

5 rating

Son only likes to get the haircut at Sports Clips. We enjoy this location. They usually have walkin availability and they do a solid haircut. We also like this location because it?s next to a Coldstone.

5 rating
  • 09/06/21
  • Nebekenezer G. Google

Only place I go anymore

5 rating

First time cuts here and couldn't be more pleased. Selena was great with my 10 y.o. son. All employees and customers were masked (even though they only recommend masking). The wait times were accurate--and I could have waited in my car because we checked in online and then got a notification just before they were ready for us (did not realize that).

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Virginia M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Son only likes to get the haircut at Sports Clips. We enjoy this location. They usually have walkin"

5
Nebekenezer G. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Only place I go anymore"

5
Jay C. | August 26, 2021 Google

" First time cuts here and couldn't be more pleased. Selena was great with my 10 y.o. son. All employ"

5
Gary W. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Had no wait at all noon on a Wed... Chrishawna is as good as they get--- perfect job exactly as I a"

5
Mike L. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Very clean. Very friendly staff. Usually no wait. Always great service!"

5
Jessica M. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Great friendly ladys! They helped my kids with a fresh new hair cuts before school. They both real "

5
Paul C. | June 17, 2021 Google

" First time to this location. I was in desperate need of a hair cut and in the area. So, figured why"

5
Mark V. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Savannah H is my stylist and she cut my hair for the 3rd time I think. Ended up with an awesome qua"

5
Ian P. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Very skilled and friendly staff, awesome haircut experience, will keep coming back here."

5
Dave D. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Great haircuts. Love the MVP."